Saturday, November 10, 2012

Create Christmas Memories with Laurie Berkner

Hooray!! Laurie Berkner has just released a new Christmas CD!! A Laurie Berkner Christmas is filled with classic hits and new festive songs to get your family in the spirit of the season!

1. Jingle Bells
2. Santa's Coming To My House Tonight
3. Little Drummer Boy
4. I Saw Three Ships
5. Candy Cane Jane
6. Do You Hear What I Hear?
7. Children Go Where I Send Thee
8. Silent Night
9. Christmas Lights
10. Christmas Is Coming
11. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
12. Jolly Old St. Nicholas
13. Frosty The Snowman
14. White Christmas
15. We Wish You A Merry Christmas

We've been listening to the album since before Halloween and now we're gearing up to go into the holiday season full speed ahead, so it will be playing regularly. Laurie's voice is so beautiful and melodic. We absolutely love the song "Candy Cane Jane"; it's so playful and fun. "Silent Night" is one of my all-time favorite Christmas songs and Laurie Berkner's version truly 'tender and mild'.

Listening to Christmas music as a family during the holidays fills our hearts with love and joy and helps create the lasting memories that we hope will endure. A Laurie Berkner Christmas is one of those CDs that will become a favorite in our holiday collection.

Also look for Laurie Berkner's new ebook Candy Cane Jane, available on the Nook or iPad.

Disclaimer: I was not compensated for this review, but given the CD to facilitate it. My opinions are all mine.

1 comment: